Quebec Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Quebec Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

List of Executive and Committee Members

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Quebec    Diana André
Department of National Defence
dianaa67@hotmail.com 09/01/2018 09/01/2019 Send Online Message
Quebec    Daniel Ayotte CHE
Department of National Defence
daniel.ayotte@forces.gc.ca 09/01/2018 09/01/2020 Send Online Message
Quebec    Martin Beaumont FCCHL
CIUSSS - MCQ
martin.beaumont@ssss.gouv.qc.ca Send Online Message
Quebec    Luce Beauregard
luce.beauregard@hotmail.com Send Online Message
Quebec    Liette Bernier
Centre intégré universitaire de santé et de services sociaux du Centre-sud de Montréal
liette.bernier.ccsmtl@ssss.gouv.qc.ca 09/01/2018 09/01/2020 Send Online Message
Quebec    Anca Ghiran CHE
CIUSSS Ouest de l'Île de Montréal
anca.ghiran@yahoo.com 09/01/2018 09/01/2020 Send Online Message
Quebec    Lise Lamothe
Université de Montréal
lise.lamothe@umontreal.ca Send Online Message
Quebec    Marie-Suzanne Lavallée CHE
Centre de crise Ouest de l'Île
mslavallee6@gmail.com Send Online Message
Quebec    Monique Nadeau CHE
L'Appui national pour les proches aidants d'aïnés
moniquenadeau@hotmail.com 09/01/2018 09/01/2019 Send Online Message
Quebec    Miré Saralta CHE
Centre intégré universitaire de santé et de services sociaux du Centre-sud de Montréal
mire.saralta@gmail.com Send Online Message
Quebec    Chang-Hung Yuan
Lifemark
chang.yuan@lifemak.ca 09/01/2018 09/01/2020 Send Online Message