National Awards Advisory Committee

The National Awards Advisory Committee’s (NAAC) mandate includes both a strategic and an operational focus. Membership includes board members, chapter chairs, corporate and individual members. The NAAC reviews proposals for new awards for submission to the Board of Directors for final approval; reviews existing awards on an ongoing basis; recommends ways to improve the awards program; suggests measures that can be taken to improve awareness of the program; and develops criteria for new awards related to the College’s strategic plan.

Read the Terms of Reference.

 Reece Bearnes Young Leader Representative   rbearnes@toh.ca  
 Jeff Carter Board Representative   Jeff.carter@horizonnb.ca  
 Jaime Cleroux ex-officio   jcleroux@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Dudley Cosford Chapter Representative   dmcosford@gmail.com  
 Christian Coulombe ex-officio   ccoulombe@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Alain Doucet President & CEO (Ex-Officio)   adoucet@cchl-ccls.ca  
 Netha Dyck   netha.dyck@umanitoba.ca  
 Mark Heller Corporate Representative   heller-mark@aramark.com  
 Suann Laurent   suann.rob@gmail.com  
 Britta Lesaux Corporate Representative   balesaux@mmm.com  
 Karen Mumford Chair   Kmumfo@gmail.com  
 Judy OKeefe Chapter Representative   Judy.Okeefe@easternhealth.ca  
 Mark Pugh   mark.pugh@interiorhealth.ca  
 Francine St-Martin ex-officio   fst-martin@cchl-ccls.ca  
 John Young   psyoung@gov.pe.ca