National Awards Advisory Committee

The National Awards Advisory Committee’s (NAAC) mandate includes both a strategic and an operational focus. Membership includes board members, chapter chairs, corporate and individual members. The NAAC reviews proposals for new awards for submission to the Board of Directors for final approval; reviews existing awards on an ongoing basis; recommends ways to improve the awards program; suggests measures that can be taken to improve awareness of the program; and develops criteria for new awards related to the College’s strategic plan.

Read the Terms of Reference.

 Reece Bearnes Young Leader Representative  
 Jeff Carter Board Representative  
 Jaime Cleroux ex-officio  
 Dudley Cosford Chapter Representative  
 Christian Coulombe ex-officio  
 Alain Doucet President & CEO (Ex-Officio)  
 Netha Dyck  
 Mark Heller Corporate Representative  
 Suann Laurent  
 Britta Lesaux Corporate Representative  
 Karen Mumford Chair  
 Judy OKeefe Chapter Representative  
 Mark Pugh  
 Francine St-Martin ex-officio  
 Paul Young