Board of Directors

The College's Board of Directors is comprised of respected senior health leaders from across Canada. All volunteer their time to help guide the College's staff by setting policy and making pivotal decisions. Their dedication has helped to make the College the professional association of choice for Canada's health leaders.

Marianne Walker, CHE

Vice-Chair, Governance Committee Chair

Brenda Rebman, CHE

Alberta Director

Paul Gallant, CHE

British Columbia Director

John Borody, FCCHL

Manitoba Director

Nancy Roberts, CHE

New Brunswick Director

Alice Kennedy, FCCHL

Newfoundland and Labrador Director, Audit and Finance Committee Chair

Stephen Jackson, CHE

Northwest Territories/Yukon/Nunavut Director

Karen Mumford, CHE

Nova Scotia Director

Bryan Herechuk, CHE

Ontario Co-Director

Jennifer Proulx, CHE

Ontario Co-Director

Andrew MacDougall, CHE

Prince Edward Island Director

Victoria Bresson, CHE

Saskatchewan Director

Stephan Plourde, CHE

Canadian Armed Forces Director

Raj Malik, CHE

Corporate Director, Corporate Advisory Council Chair

Alain Doucet, MBA

President & CEO (Ex-Officio)