Nursing Leadership Award

Selection Committee Members

 Alex Adani ex-officio    alex_adani@baxter.com  
 Rhonda Crocker-Ellacott    crockerr@tbh.net  
 Doris Grinspun    dgrinspun@rnao.org  
 Alice Kennedy Chair    alice.kennedy@nlchp.ca  
 Leslie Motz    motz@rogers.com  
 Barbara Steed    bsteed@msh.on.ca  
 Lucie Tremblay    presidente@oiiq.org