Southwestern Ontario Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Southwestern Ontario Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Southwestern Ontario    Jennifer (McCullough) Peckitt CHE
South West Local Health Integration Network
Vice-Chair jenmccullough@live.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Julie Campbell
Chair juliemaycampbell@gmail.com 05/26/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Jill Craven
Medbuy Corporation
Member-at-Large jcraveneh@hotmail.com 03/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Terry Fadelle CHE
Member-at-Large terry.fadelle@hay.net 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Carrie Jeffreys CHE
Stevenson Memorial Hospital
Member-at-Large carrie.jeffreys@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Janice Kaffer CHE
Hotel Dieu Grace Healthcare
Member-at-Large jkaffer@hotmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Michael Leisinger CHE
Treasurer michael.a.leisinger@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Barbara Major-McEwan CHE
North Huron Family Health Team
Past Chair bmajor@cabletv.on.ca 05/26/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Lori Marshall CHE
Chatham-Kent Health Alliance
Member-at-Large marshallsellner@gmail.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Jodie Rackman
3M Canada Company
Corporate Partner jrackman@mmm.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Ali Rankin-Nash
Member-at-Large ali.rankin.nash@gmail.com 03/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Nicole Robinson
South West Local Health Integration Network
Member-at-Large nicole.robinson@lhins.on.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Joseph Verga CHE
Advisory Member jv1997@aol.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Katherine Whelan
AirLiquide
Corporate Partner katherine.whelan@airliquide.com Send Online Message
Southwestern Ontario    Stephen Yeoman
Medical Mart
Corporate Partner syeoman@medimart.com Send Online Message