Southern Alberta Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Southern Alberta Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

 

Chapter Name Primary Email Photo Start Date End Date  
Southern Alberta    Muhammad Ali Abid CHE
Alberta Health Services
muhammadaliabid@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Jon Cummings
Alberta Health Services - Calgary
jon.cummings@albertahealthservices.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Melina Dharma-Wardene
Sante Medical Surgical Centers
melinad@santemedical.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    D J Peter Fenwick CHE
Fenwick & Associates Inc.
peter.fenwick@rogers.com 05/01/2013 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Nancy Hughes
Bethany Care Society
Nancy.Hughes@bethanyseniors.com 05/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Mike Lamacchia
STARS
mikel@stars.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Jennifer McCue CHE
Bethany Care Society
jennifer.mccue@bethanyseniors.com 05/01/2015 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    K. Dwight Nelson CHE
Carewest
dwight.nelson@albertahealthservices.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Kara Patterson CHE
Calgary Foothills Primary Care Network
kara.L.patterson@gmail.com 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Brenda Rebman CHE
Futures Resource Partners Inc.
brebman@futuresrpi.com 06/01/2016 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Southern Alberta    Patty Wickson
Alberta Health Services - Edmonton
patty.wickson@albertahealthservices.ca 05/01/2014 06/01/2018 Send Online Message