Newfoundland and Labrador Executive

The following is a list of all members of the Newfoundland and Labrador Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
Newfoundland and Labrador    Joanne Collins
Eastern Health
joanne.collins@easternhealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Susan Gillam
Western Regional Health Authority
susangillam@westernhealth.nl.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Cathy Hoyles CHE
Eastern Health
cathy.hoyles@easternhealth.ca 05/01/2014 05/01/2016 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Alice Kennedy FCCHL
Newfoundland and Labrador Council for Health Professionals
alice.kennedy@nlchp.ca 06/05/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Judy OKeefe
Eastern Health
Judy.Okeefe@easternhealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2019 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Kaylah Parsons
Eastern Health
kaylah.parsons@easternhealth.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Heather Pollett CHE
Canadian Mental Health Association
hpollett@cmhanl.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2018 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Douglas Prince CHE
Central Regional Health Authority
doug.prince@centralhealth.nl.ca 06/01/2017 06/01/2020 Send Online Message
Newfoundland and Labrador    Maria Rotondi CHE
Eastern Health
maria.rotondi@easternhealth.ca 06/01/2016 06/01/2018 Send Online Message