NEON Lights Executive

The following is a list of all members of the NEON Lights Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Primary Email Start Date End Date  
NEON Lights    Cathy Bailey
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
cathy.bailey@ne.ccac-ont.ca 05/01/2017 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Dean Blanchard CHE
Robinson's Pharmacy Group
dean.blanchard@robpharm.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Cindy Cacciotti
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
cindy.cacciotti@lhins.on.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Paul Chatelain CHE
MICs Group of Health Services
paul.chatelain@micsgroup.com 05/01/2017 05/01/2020 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Mark Hartman CHE
Health Sciences North (Sudbury)
mhartman@hsnsudbury.ca 05/01/2016 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Natalie Kennedy CHE
Health Sciences North (Sudbury)
hortnesskennedy@gmail.com 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Suzanne LeBeau CHE
Royal Roads University
suel@vianet.on.ca 05/01/2017 05/01/2019 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Patty MacDonald
Canadian Mental Health Association
pmacdonald@cmha-sm.on.ca 05/01/2016 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Andrea Reibmayr CHE
ARC Potential & Possibilities
areibmayr@gmail.com 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Ila Watson
Sault Area Hospital
watsoni@sah.on.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message