NEON Lights Executive

The following is a list of all members of the NEON Lights Chapter Executive. All volunteer their time to ensure that health leaders are able to personally connect with each other and collectively advance the issues that are important to them in their local communities.

If you are interested in participating on the executive, please contact the chairperson.

Chapter Name Title Primary Email Start Date End Date  
NEON Lights    Cathy Bailey
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
Secretary/Treasurer cathy.bailey@ne.ccac-ont.ca 05/01/2014 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Dean Blanchard CHE
Robinson's Pharmacy Group
Member-at-Large dean.blanchard@robpharm.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Cindy Cacciotti
North East LHIN (Elm St.)
Member-at-Large cindy.cacciotti@lhins.on.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Mark Hartman CHE
Health Sciences North (Sudbury)
Past Chair mhartman@hsnsudbury.ca 05/01/2016 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Natalie Kennedy CHE
Health Sciences North (Sudbury)
Member-at-Large hortnesskennedy@gmail.com 05/01/2015 05/01/2017 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Suzanne LeBeau CHE
Royal Roads University
Member-at-Large suel@vianet.on.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Patty MacDonald
Canadian Mental Health Association
Chair pmacdonald@cmha-sm.on.ca 05/01/2016 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Andrea Reibmayr CHE
ARC Potential & Possibilities
Member-at-Large areibmayr@gmail.com 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message
NEON Lights    Ila Watson
Sault Area Hospital
Member-at-Large watsoni@sah.on.ca 05/01/2015 05/01/2018 Send Online Message