Celebrating the Human Spirit Award

Selection Committee Members

 Kenneth Baird CHE 
Chair  Vice President, Clinical Supports - Eastern Health - NL  bairdkw@gmail.com
 Donald Ford CHE 
  - -   donaldford@rogers.com
 Cheryl Harrison CHE 
  Vice President of Regional Programs - Orillia Soldiers Memorial Hospital - ON  clharrison@osmh.on.ca
 Barbara Mildon CHE 
  Chief Executive Officer - Community Care City of Kawartha Lakes - ON  bmildon@rogers.com
 Kelli O'Brien  
  VP Long Term Care and Rural Health - Western Regional Health Authority - NL  kelliobrien@westernhealth.nl.ca
 Justin Simard  
ex-officio  Sales Manager, LQ - Stericycle Inc. - ON  jsimard@stericycle.com
 Janice Skot CHE 
  President & CEO - - ON  skotj@rvh.on.ca
 Moyra Vande Vooren CHE 
  - -   moyra.vandevooren@gmail.com